Picture of red Christmas trees

Simm Engineering Group festive opening

Swoosh

Father Christmas will soon be visiting South Yorkshire, but in terms of compressed air over the festive season here are our opening hours…

Friday 23rd December: 8.30 – 17.00
Saturday 24th December: Closed
Sunday 25th December: Closed
Monday 26th December: Closed
Tuesday 27th December: Closed
Wednesday 28th December: 8.30 – 13.00
Thursday 29th December: 8.30 – 13.00
Friday 30th December: 8.30 – 13.00
Saturday 31st December: Closed
Sunday 1st January: Closed
Monday 2nd January: Closed
Tuesday 3rd January: Normal working hours resume

Important! Our breakdown cover continues as normal, 24/7 throughout the festive period. If you need emergency support, please call us on 0114 244 0764.

Lastly, we would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Swoosh